Student Directory

 

Group of people in front of building

 

Student Opportunities

  • Excellent quality student participants
  • Students rotate through laboratories prior to selecting an advisor
  • Students are initially supported through teaching assistantships
  • Teaching and mentoring opportunities.


Student Directory

Student

Email

Advisor

Aljamal, Hanan haljamal@nmsu.edu Ashley, Amanda / Biochemistry
Al-Khatib, Batool  batool@nmsu.edu  Creamer, Rebecca / EPPWS
Gabriel, Paul oladimej@nmsu.edu Randall, Jennifer / EPPWS
Getto, Stephanie sgetto@nmsu.edu Corcoran, Alina / New Mexico Consortium
Harmon, Anna  aharmon@nmsu.edu

Serrano, Elba / Biology

Randall, Jennifer / EPPWS

Landfair, Taylor
tayland@nmsu.edu
TBA
Mason, Kaitlyn kaitlynm@nmsu.edu Ashley, Ryan / Animal & Range Sciences
Potlapalli, Naga  naga@nmsu.edu  Holguin, Omar / PES
Pulicheria, Sahithi

sahithi@nmsu.edu

TBA