Student Directory

 

Student Opportunities

Group of people in front of building

  • Excellent quality student participants
  • Students rotate through laboratories prior to selecting an advisor
  • Students are initially supported through teaching assistantships
  • Teaching and mentoring opportunities.


Student Directory

Student

Email

Advisor

Abraha, Zebib  zebibs@nmsu.edu  Shuster, Charles / Biology
Al-Khatib, Batool  batool@nmsu.edu  Creamer, Rebecca / EPPWS
Ali, Sk Imran  imranali@nmsu.edu  Ashley, Amanda / Chem. & Biochem.
Alsatari, Enas  enas1981@nmsu.edu  Lyons, Barbara / Chem. & Biochem.
Gabriel, Paul oladimej@nmsu.edu TBA
Cervantes, Kimberly  Kcervan5@nmsu.edu  Randall, Jennifer / EPPWS
Geeyarpuram-Nadathur, Ramanujam  Januj88@nmsu.edu   Creamer, Rebecca / EPPWS
Getto, Stephanie sgetto@nmsu.edu Corcoran, Alina / New Mexico Consortium
Goodale, Liam  lgoodale@nmsu.edu  Ray, Ian / PES
Harmon, Anna  aharmon@nmsu.edu

Serrano, Elba / Biology

Randall, Jennifer / EPPWS

Joshi, Rashmi  rrjoshi@nmsu.edu  Ashley, Amanda / Chem. & Biochem.
Mason, Kaitlyn kaitlynm@nmsu.edu TBA
Nasser, Gerard nasserg@nmsu.edu TBA
Potlapalli, Naga  naga@nmsu.edu  Holguin, Omar / PES
Shirani-Fardonbeh, Mahsa mahsash@nmsu.edu  Lyons, Barbara / Chem. & Biochem.