Student Directory

Student Opportunities

  • Excellent quality student participants
  • Students rotate through laboratories prior to selecting an advisor
  • Students are initially supported through teaching assistantships
  • Teaching and mentoring opportunities.

 

Student  Directory

 

Student Email Advisor
Abraha, Zebib zebibs@nmsu.edu Shuster, Charles / Biology
Al-Khatib, Batool batool@nmsu.edu Creamer, Rebecca / EPPWS
Ali, Sk Imran imranali@nmsu.edu Ashley, Amanda / Chem. & Biochem.
Cervantes, Kimberly Kcervan5@nmsu.edu Randall, Jennifer / EPPWS
Geeyarpuram-Nadathur, Ramanujam Januj88@nmsu.edu Creamer, Rebecca / EPPWS
Goodale, Liam lgoodale@nmsu.edu TBA
Harmon, Anna aharmon@nmsu.edu TBA
Joshi, Rashmi rrjoshi@nmsu.edu Ashley, Amanda / Chem. & Biochem.
Mai, Truc trucmai@nmsu.edu Holguin, Omar / PES
Potlapalli, Naga naga@nmsu.edu Holguin, Omar / PES
Shadgou-Rhein, Hormat hshadgou@nmsu.edu Randall, Jennifer / EPPWS
Shirani-Fardonbeh, Mahsa mahsash@nmsu.edu Lyons, Barbara / Chem. & Biochem.