Student Directory

Student Opportunities

  • Excellent quality student participants
  • Students rotate through laboratories prior to selecting an advisor
  • Students are initially supported through teaching assistantships
  • Teaching and mentoring opportunities.

 

Student Email Advisor
     
Abraha, Zebib zebibs@nmsu.edu Shuster, Charles / Biology
     
Al-Khatib, Batool batool@nmsu.edu TBA
     
Cervantes, Kimberly Kcervan5@nmsu.edu Randall, Jennifer / EPPWS
     
Erlandson, Amanda aerlands@nmsu.edu Mera, Paola / Chem. & Biochem.
     
Geeyarpuram-Nadathur, Ramanujam Januj88@nmsu.edu Creamer, Rebecca / EPPWS
     
Joshi, Rashmi rrjoshi@nmsu.edu Ashley, Amanda / Chem. & Biochem.
     
Mai, Truc trucmai@nmsu.edu Pietrasiak, Nicole / PES
     
Meni, Anusha meni@nmsu.edu Yukl, Erik / Chem. & Biochem.
     
Potlapalli, Naga naga@nmsu.edu TBA
     
Shadgou, Hormat hshadgou@nmsu.edu Randall, Jennifer / EPPWS
     
Shirani-Fardonbeh, Mahsa mahsash@nmsu.edu Lyons, Barbara / Chem. & Biochem.
     
Willette, Stephanie stephwi@nmsu.edu Holguin, Omar / PES